88th A.I.T.G. National Meeting

88th A.I.T.G. National Meeting

On Monday, March 28 and Tuesday, March 29, 2022, the 88th A.I.T.G. National Meeting was held at the Parc Hotel Paradiso del Garda.
It was two intense days with lots of news and numerous topics of interest to golf clubs and golf industry professionals.
Alba Mobility took part in the event as a Sponsor.

 

The staff of Alba Mobility is proud to have taken part in this event and to support the work of this valuable association.

Demo Tour 2022: READY, SET, GO!

Demo Tour 2022: READY, SET, GO!

 

 

Come and discover the New Alba Range!

 

From March 6 to August 14, we will be touring Italy’s best golf clubs.

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

CALENDAR DEMO TOUR 2022

 

Sunday, March 06

Sunday, March 20

Saturday, April 02

Sunday, April 10

Sunday, April 24

Sunday, May 08

Sunday, May 22

Saturday, June 04

Sunday, June 19

Sunday, July 10

Sunday, July 31

Sunday, August 14

Alessandria

Alessandria

Piacenza

Savona

Como

Novara

Prato

Modena

Vicenza

Rovigo

Brescia

Torino

Golf Villa Carolina

Golf Margara

Golf Croara

Golf Garlenda

Golf Monticello

Golf Bogogno

Golf Le Pavoniere

Golf Modena

Golf Asiago

Golf Albarella

Golf Arzaga

Golf Sestrieres

Albamobility

Strada Tagliata, 18
Alba 12051 – CN, Italy

Vai